Squad for Scotland v Norway match announced

Scotland Coach, George Burley, announced the Scotland squad today for the forthcoming World Cup Qualifying match against Norway. Players selected are as follows:

Craig Gordon (Sunderland)
Allan McGregor (Rangers)
David Marshall (Norwich City)

Graham Alexander (Burnley)
Darren Barr (Falkirk)
Christophe Berra (Heart of Midlothian)
Kirk Broadfoot (Rangers)
Gary Caldwell (Celtic)
Jamie McAllister (Bristol City)
Gary Naysmith (Sheffield United)
David Weir (Rangers)

Scott Brown (Celtic)
Kris Commons (Derby County)
Darren Fletcher (Manchester United)
Paul Hartley (Celtic)
Shaun Maloney (Celtic)
James Morrison (West Bromwich Albion)
Barry Robson (Celtic)
Kevin Thomson (Rangers)

Kris Boyd (Rangers)
David Clarkson (Motherwell)
Steven Fletcher (Hibernian)
Chris Iwelumo (Wolverhampton W.)
James McFadden (Birmingham City)
Kenny Miller (Rangers)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: