Scotland’s FIFA World Cup 2014 Qualifying Dates Confirmed

Scotland’s FIFA World Cup 2014 Qualifying dates have been confirmed.

2012
Saturday 8th September 2012 – Scotland v Serbia
Tuesday 11th September 2012 – Scotland v Macedonia
Friday 12th October 2012 – Wales v Scotland
Tuesday 16th October 2012 – Belgium v Scotland

2013
Friday 22nd March 2013 (subject to police approval)- Scotland v Wales
Tuesday 26th March 2013 – Serbia v Scotland
Friday 7th June 2013 (9pm kickoff tbc) – Croatia v Scotland
Friday 6th September 2013 – Scotland v Belgium
Tuesday 10th September 2013 – Macedonia v Scotland
Tuesday 15th October 2013 – Scotland v Croatia

2 Responses to “Scotland’s FIFA World Cup 2014 Qualifying Dates Confirmed”

  1. When do the tickets go on sale with the Wales away game in October?

    • Jheezz !!No wednor football is a beautiful gameeven more beautiful with the music such as this What a rollercoaster ride was itcan’t wait for 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: