Scotland Squad named for match against Estonia

The SFA has released the names for the Scotland squad chosen by Gordon Strachan for his first match against Estonia. The squad will be made up from the players listed below.

The match will take place at Pittodrie Stadium, Aberdeen on Wednesday 6 February 2013 – 7.45pm.

Come on Scotland!!

Charlie Adam (Stoke City)
Phil Bardsley (Sunderland)
Christophe Berra (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Scott Brown (Celtic)
Chris Burke (Birmingham City)
Gary Caldwell (Wigan Athletic)
Kris Commons (Celtic)
Steven Fletcher (Sunderland)
James Forrest (Celtic)
Matt Gilks (Blackpool)
Grant Hanley (Blackburn Rovers)
Alan Hutton (Aston Villa – on loan to Real Mallorca)
James McArthur (Wigan Athletic)
Ross McCormack (Leeds United)
Allan McGregor (Besiktas JK)
Jamie Mackie (Queens Park Rangers)
Shaun Maloney (Wigan Athletic)
David Marshall (Cardiff City)
Russell Martin (Norwich City)
Kenny Miller (Vancouver Whitecaps)
James Morrison (West Bromwich Albion)
Charlie Mulgrew (Celtic)
Steven Naismith (Everton)
Matthew Phillips (Blackpool)
Jordan Rhodes (Blackburn Rovers)
Robert Snodgrass (Norwich City)
Lee Wallace (Rangers)
Andy Webster (Heart of Midlothian)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: