Scotland Squad announced for Poland/Georgia matches

The SFA have released details of the Scotland squad for the European Qualifier matches against Poland and Georgia. Players included in the pool for these Euro 2016 fixtures are :

Goalkeepers Craig Gordon (Celtic), David Marshall (Cardiff City), Allan McGregor (Hull City)

Defenders Christophe Berra (Ipswich Town), Craig Forsyth (Derby County), Russell Martin (Norwich City), Mark Reynolds (Aberdeen), Andrew Robertson (Hull City), Steven Whittaker (Norwich City), Gordon Greer (Brighton & Hove Albion), Grant Hanley (Blackburn Rovers), Alan Hutton (Aston Villa)

Midfielders Ikechi Anya (Watford), Barry Bannan (Crystal Palace), Graham Dorrans (West Bromwich Albion), Scott Brown (Celtic), Craig Bryson (Derby County), Chris Burke (Nottingham Forest), Darren Fletcher (Manchester United), Ryan Gauld (Sporting Lisbon), Shaun Maloney (Wigan Athletic), James McArthur (Crystal Palace), James Morrison (West Bromwich Albion)

Forwards Steven Fletcher (Sunderland), Stevie May (Sheffield Wednesday), Chris Martin (Derby County), Steven Naismith (Everton)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: